The Rainsville Chamber of Commerce Announces 2020 Scholarship Recipients

The Rainsville Chamber of Commerce announced their 2020 scholarship recipients today for Plainview High School. Each recipient with receive $1,500.00 to use toward college expenses. Money raised for this scholarship program comes from the annual golf tournament held each August.

This years winners were:

  • Abrie Blair
  • Catherine Clines
  • Steven E. Cornelius II
  • Averi Evans
  • Samantha Evett
  • Zebulun Ferguson
  • Halle Huber
  • Waverly Partain
  • Benjamin Smith
  • Angel Spence
  • Taylor Timmons
  • Tobi Trotter
  • Jessica Westmoreland